Band Booster Corner

If you are a parent of a band student, you are a member of the Band Boosters!  
Booster meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the band room.  Please attend the Booster meetings when possible!!

***Our next Booster Meeting will be Thursday, June 22, 2017 – 7:00 pm***

***This meeting is very important, as we will be voting on new board and committee members and next school year’s budget.***

We are soliciting officers for next year!  Click the following link to see where you can help!  2017-2018 Band Board&Committee Interest

2016-2017 East Lake Band Booster Board
President – Lisa Zeien (lzeien@aol.com)
VP / Ways and Means – Debbie Mayorga (debbie.mayorga@gmail.com)
AR/Treasurer – Jennifer Vigliano (jenvigli@yahoo.com)
AP/Treasurer – Kelley Abbitt (technut62@yahoo.com)

Secretary – Linda McElligott (lgmdogs@hotmail.com)
Communications – Susan Fulton (see_see64@hotmail.com)

Committee Chairs:
Chaperones – Raquel Quiles Figueroa (natari77@gmail.com)
Concession Stand – Michelle Leslie (lesliem@pcsb.org)
Color Guard –
Logistics – Carrie Ross (clh.ross@gmail.com)
County Paperwork – Alix Arndt (marndt6@tampabay.rr.com) and Carrie Ross (clh.ross@gmail.com)
Props – 
Winter Percussion – Cheryl Melidosian (cherylm@expecttech.com)
Winter Guard – Kim Hart (4harts@bellsouth.net)
Social Events – Melinda Abbitt (mabbitt65@yahoo.com)
Spirit Wear – Lisa Cavaliere (lisacavaliere@tampabay.rr.com)
Uniforms – Niki Tsagaratos (theoniki.t@gmail.com)

Below are links to the minutes from past meetings:

May Meeting did not meet quorum!  Please attend our June meeting to help us meet quorum so voting can take place!!!
Band Boosters Meeting on 4-11-17
Band Boosters Meeting on 3-21-17
Band Boosters Meeting on 2-7-17
NO OFFICIAL MEETING TOOK PLACE Nov, Dec, and Jan because the quorum was not met.  Attendance of 12 is needed.  Please attend !!!
Band Boosters Meeting on 10-11-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 9-13-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 8-5-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 7-25-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 6-14-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 5-10-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 4-12-16
Band Boosters Minutes on 3-9-16
Band Boosters Minutes on 2-9-16
Band Boosters Meeting on 1-12-16
Band Booster Meeting on 11-10-15
Band Booster Meeting on 10-20-15
Band Booster Meeting on 9-8-15
Band Booster Meeting on 5-12-15
Band Booster Meeting on 4-14-15

Band Booster Meeting on 3-10-15
Band Booster Meeting on 1-13-15