The East Lake Classic has consistently and proudly provided a well-organized and well-attended FMBC Regional Event with a high quality adjudication panel.

The East Lake High School “Silver Sound” will host the 16th Annual East Lake Classic on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at East Lake High School in Tarpon Spring, Florida.

What the Bands & Families Attending Will Find At the 16th Annual East Lake Classic

*A fully stocked concession stand that will be available the whole day. Bands can pre-order at check-in. Our new concessions menu will be available the week prior to the Classic.

*Kona Ice and Mookies Kettle Corn/Fresh Lemonade will be on site

*As always, we will have our annual Bake Sale, where you can find a variety of sweets

*We will have water stations all around the inner campus for musicians

*Maps, schedules & menus will be posted all around the inner campus for bands.

Admission Prices

General Admission: $15

Seniors (65+): $10

Students (grades: K-12): $10

Children (5 and younger): free

Parking is free. One free program with each general admission or senior ticket purchase.

No one without the appropriate wristbands will be allowed in any restricted areas! This is for the safety of all of our students, directors, volunteers and visitors.

2019 East Lake Classic Bands

Boca Ciega HS Mighty Pirate Marching Band
Central HS Central Sound
Clearwater HS Tornado Marching Band
Countryside HS Band of Pride
Dunedin HS Scottish Highlander Band
Fivay HS Falcon Regiment
F.W. Springstead HS Marching Eagle Brigade
Hudson HS “Class Act” Band
Indian Rocks Christian School Golden Eagle Regiment
Lakewood HS Lakewood Marching Spartans
Largo HS Band of Gold
Northside Christian School Royal Ambassador Marching Band
Osceola Fundamental HS Warrior Pride Band
Palm Harbor University High School Category 5 Hurricane Marching Band
South Lake HS Screaming Eagle Regiment
St. Petersburg HS Green Devil Band
Tarpon Springs Outdoor Performance Ensemble

2019 Classic Event Schedule

Schedule will be posted when available.

A map of the school with warm up stations, performance schedule and concessions menu will be posted when available.

2019 Adjudication Panel


View Larger Map